Insanity Update


I’m really diggin Insanity.  It’s kicking my ass but I feel so charged and accomplished afterwards.  I actually worked out twice today.  I lifted for back and shoulders in the morning, then after work I pushed out some Insanity.  I have to give a shout-out to my trainer for being such great support in my workouts.

insanity update

I have to give it up to this guy.  He is always demanding more of me.  I know by the end of the 60 day period of Insanity I will be pushed to new physical heights.  And I will have no one to thank but my Grumpy Cat trainer.

Leave a Reply

