I Have a Personal Trainer Now


I was feeling so tired and sore I skipped working out today.  I actually came home and fell asleep a few minutes after I sat down on the couch.

I knew something had to be done about my laziness.  I know sometimes it’s good to just rest but I napped for 3 hours!

I needed that special motivation.  So I called my buddy back up to see if he could help out.  As usual he was spot on with his words of wisdom and motivation.  He is a bit pricy but I couldn’t pass up the chance to work with him.

Here’s how the conversation went:

mikes new trainer

I can’t wait to workout tomorrow!  I have a really good feeling about him…..

Leave a Reply

