You Can’t Argue With Grumpy Cat


I was getting really motivated by a lot of you Bloggybloggers out there jumping back on that fitness horse.  I figured I haven’t challenged myself with anything lately so I started brainstorming what to do.  And boom!  An idea hits me.  Let’s do Insanity workouts.  I needed some additional motivation so I gave my buddy Grumpy Cat a call (since I don’t have any of your phone numbers).  Here is what he said:

Mike and Grumpy Cat

Amazing how he can motivate you.  I wanted to do another workout session right after we talked.

I have his number if any of you need a little Grumpy Cat motivation.

7 thoughts on “You Can’t Argue With Grumpy Cat

    • I probably should have done insanity before doing P90X. I love the moves and the constant go go go, although I can’t quit do all the go go go yet. 🙂

      I bet those old ladies can move!

Leave a Reply

