What You’re Missing on “As Big Mike’s World Turns”


So today is Friday!!!  Sorry but I’m still working on my Debate of the week…You’ll have that a little later.  Possibly a lot later since I have a softball game at 9 tonight.

Some of you may be asking why I haven’t been posting a lot lately.  Well, I have been exercising a lot lately and working a lot as well.  So that kind of eats away my writing time. I also feel that I have become complacent in just video blogging about once a day and relaxing after my workouts instead of sweating all over my key board.

BUT

If you think that you are missing out on something (and you are) you can see my video blogging through Tumblr……and you can follow my journey HERE.  You will get the inside story that I don’t always write about.

My profile pic on here is pretty lame and doesn’t really look like me, at least I don’t think so.  I don’t always have that blanket on my shoulders.  But I do usually wear a medal or two just so people know how cool and bad-ass I am.

So if you are curious about how awesome I am in real life and want to see how dead sexy I really am or want to hear my seductive 976 voice, come check out my vids!  I also want to thank all of you that have seen my vids and were nodding your heads in agreement as I described myself in that last sentence.

If you have any suggestions on what you would like to see me video blog about, let me know.  The only thing I don’t do is sing.  And trust me, you don’t want me to!

Peace – Out!

4 thoughts on “What You’re Missing on “As Big Mike’s World Turns”

    • Well, I appreciate the encouragement but I had no chance of hitting for the cycle with only 2 at bats tonight. I think I’m on the worst team ever!!!! But I’ll still fight to the death with them…..we’ll get’em next time, maybe…probably not.

  1. The vid thing is really cool…but, you know, nothing personal but the singing thing? Maybe later!
    Sweat it out kid!

    doug

    • It would take a lot of alcohol to get me to sing. Actually, the only thing I refused to do while in Japan was Karaoke…..there just wasn’t enough sake in the country to get me to do it!

Leave a Reply

