Dog Farts


Here is my attempt at some Dr. Seuss type poetry.  I have to thank my little buddy Kenai for the inspiration.

Dog Farts

I walked into the room

I swear I saw the plume

Sniff sniff, sniff sniff

Oh my, I caught a whiff

I rushed to light a candle

But the smell was to much to handle

I escaped to the hall

And over rolls a ball

Over in the corner was my little dog

He walked to me through the fog

I bent over to pet him

You are so adorable, you’re my gem

His tail began wagging

And I began gagging

How could such a smell come from something so cute

And then I heard, a little toot

Leave a Reply

