The First!


Hello World!

At least that is what the first auto-created title was called.  I figured it was a proper way to begin this first ever blog of my life.  Cheesy?  Yeah, probably.  But I have no idea who will be reading my blogs as of yet.  I didn’t want to alienate anyone.

There are so many topics I can’t wait to write about.  I have many experiences that I wish to share.  You will find that I have opinions on a lot of issues but as I have learned through my educational career; opinions are just that, opinions and not the final word.

What will I share with you?  I plan on sharing anything that comes to mind as often as possible.  I do not see any limits to what I will write about.  If you take a look at my profile you will see that I’m a military spouse that has enjoyed seeing the world with my beautiful wife.  I feel I have a special point of view having the non traditional position being a male married to the military member.  I know I have experienced things that will make you shake your head, cry, and of course laugh (probably at me).

I look forward to a long relationship with my readers.  I encourage feedback.  Please let me know what you think or if you have questions and I promise to keep the discussion going with my responses.

So, CHEERS to a new and exciting experience along with new friendships!

3 thoughts on “The First!

  1. I’m looking forward to readiny what you write. it sounds like you have a good outlook of the world. Once I’ve hit my word count for the day I’ll come back and have a good look at the other two posts you have up because both look fascinating 🙂

    • Thank you Peter! It is always nice to have a follower. I have been looking around at your blog and love the posts. You have given me some ideas on how to keep up with what I want to do with my own blog and stories. I look forward to reading more of your stuff as well.

Leave a Reply

